Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is entirely comprised of volunteer members. All board members serve to better the community of Woodstock as all of our funds to directly to our supported programs.

Scott O’Meara
President & Treasurer

Brittany Duncan

Calvin Moss
Board Member / Police Chief

Dave Soumas
Board Member / Fire Chief

Dr. Norman Colby
Board Member

Kevin Culpepper
Board Member / Police Assistant Chief

James Drane
Board Member / Cherokee Chief Magistrate Judge

Tori Hand
Board Member

George Williams
Board Member / Fire Sergeant